Forthcoming Fixtures

Date Time Opposition H/A Location
Thu 3rd May 6:00PM Manland A Rothampstead Park
Wed 9th May 6:00PM Garden Fields H Rothampstead Park
Sun 13th May 2:00PM The Holly Bush A Wheathampstead CC
Wed 16th May 6:00PM Final CC H Rothampstead Park
Thu 24th May 6:00PM SFDWP A Verulamium Park
Wed 30th May 6:00PM Verulam A Verulamium Park
Thu 7th June 6:00PM Killigrew H Rothampstead Park
Wed 13th June 6:00PM Stags A Sandridge CC
Tue 19th June 6:00PM SFDWP H Rothampstead Park
Thu 28th June 6:00PM Garden Fields A Verulamium Park
Wed 4th July 6:00PM Stags H Rothampstead Park
Wed 11th July 6:00PM Manland H Rothampstead Park
Thu 19th July 6:00PM Marshalswick A Sandridge CC
Thu 26th July 6:00PM Final CC A Greenwood Park
Sun 9th September 1:00PM Manland H Harpenden Common

Designed and Built by Chris Vernon-Smith for VSB Media